Hotel Bristol in Montbéliard

Hotel Bristol*** offers you a warm and friendly welcome, a refined decoration and cosy setting, inviting you to enjoy a cocooning stay full of relaxation and wellness in Montbéliard, in the Doubs.

 

Located in the town centre of Montbéliard, 150 metres from the train station, a few steps from the Castle of the Dukes of Würtemberg and 300 m from the Eurovéloroute cycle track, this hotel is the ideal starting point to discover the region of Franche-Comté. 

 

This 3 star hotel with a hushed atmosphere has recently been refurbished with style. Built in 1585, it became a hotel in 1930. Today, traditions and modernity live in harmony to create a relaxing, warm and cosy setting.

 

Whether you're on a holiday or a business trip, you can discover the 50 recently refurbished rooms, with modern comfort and a cosy atmosphere. Also make use of the Wellness Area with a heated indoor pool and a sauna for a complete wellness moment. You'll also find a private and closed parking space, a tearoom and a bar.

 

For your seminars and training days, we offer a seminar room (100 m²) and a boardroom (20 m²), both very well equipped. They will allow you to organise your business events in the best conditions.

 

The town of Montbéliard, by the wealth of its cultural, industrial, natural and gastronomical heritage, will delight you. There's so much to discover that you'll only want to come back!

 

Charming hotel - Cosy setting - Heated indoor pool - Sauna - Seminar room - Private and closed parking space - Town centre 

nearby

Hôtel

 

Hôtel de charme à Montbéliard

Accueil personnalisé et chaleureux, décoration raffinée, atmosphère cosy, l’Hôtel Bristol*** vous invite à profiter d’un séjour cocooning, placé sous le signe de la détente et du bien-être, à Montbéliard, dans le Doubs.

 

Situé dans le centre-ville de Montbéliard, à 150 mètres de la gare, à deux pas du Château des Ducs de Würtemberg et à 300 m de l’Eurovéloroute, cet  hôtel est  le pied à terre idéal pour découvrir la région franc-comtoise.

 

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles, à l'ambiance feutrée, a été récemment rénové avec soin. Construit en 1585, le bâtiment a été transformé en hôtel en 1930. Aujourd'hui, tradition et modernité s’y marient à merveille pour créer un environnement reposant, chaleureux et intime.

 

En vacances ou en voyage d'affaires, découvrez nos 50 chambres récemment rénovées, au confort moderne et à l’ambiance cosy. Profitez également de notre superbe Espace Détente avec piscine intérieure chauffée et sauna pour un moment de bien-être absolu. Un parking privé fermé, un salon de thé et un bar sont également à votre disposition.

 

Pour vos séminaires et journées d’études, nous vous proposons une salle de séminaire (100 m²) et une salle de réunion (20 m²), toutes deux très bien équipées. Elles vous permettront d’organiser vos évènements professionnels dans des conditions optimales.

 

La ville de Montbéliard, par la richesse de son patrimoine culturel, industriel, naturel et gastronomique, saura vous ravir. Il y a tant à découvrir que vous n'aurez qu'une envie, revenir!

 

Demeure de charme - Ambiance cosy - Piscine intérieure chauffée - Sauna - Salle de séminaire - Parking privé fermé - Centre ville 

Actualites

A Proximite